https://pak.humanitarianresponse.info is the new humanitarian community portal [Archived]
You are here:   Monsoon Updates 2012 > Clusters > Food Security

Food Security -Meeting Schedule

     
<< Week 21 of Sunday, May 21, 2017 >>

Situation Reports and Updates

Meeting Minutes

  

Cluster Contacts

Islamabad

F. Alam Khan 

Cluster Co-Lead, FAO

92-346-8544184 

fakhre.alam@fao.org




Rizwan Bajwa

Cluster Co-Lead, WFP

92-345-5005166

rizwan.bajwa@wfp.org





Masooma Haider

FSC Cash Working Group, FAO

92-346-8544242

masooma.haider@fao.org



Saifa Asif

Assistant Cluster Coordinator, FAO

92-346-8544196

Saifa.asif@fao.org



Muhammad Afzal 

National Information Management Assistant, FAO

92-346-8544237

muhammad.afzal@fao.org



Sindh

Ashraf Ali

Provincial Cluster Coordinator, FAO

92-346-8544215

ashraf.ali@fao.org



KPK & FATA

Khalid Khan Khatki

Provincial Cluster Coordinator, FAO

92-346-8544175

khalid.khatki@fao.org



Please send documents/updates to ochapakistan@un.org   |  Login
Copyright 2013 by UNOCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |